Click here for information about the Library Board Vacancy
The Library Board

The White Lake Township Library is governed by a six member Library Board of Trustees, made up of community members who are elected to the unpaid policy-making position every four years on a nonpartisan ballot. The Board generally meets at 6:45 p.m. on the fourth Wednesday of each month.  The public is invited to attend.

2018 Library Board Meeting Schedule
Library Board of Trustees 
Glenn Rossow
Jennifer L. Schulz
Vice President
Rich McGlew

Joseph Fennell
David Varadian

Karen Birkholz