Employment Opportunity


Employment Application
 

Library Phone # is 248-698-4942
 
Service Desk Extension #'s
 
Circulation Services / Renewals/ Fines
 
Adult Services
 
 
 
Ext. 4
 
Ext. 2
               
 
Childrens Services
Ext. 3
      
 
Teen Services
 
Ext. 3
 

Librarians and Specialists
Library Phone: 248-698-4942
Denise Stefanick Director Ext.5  dstefanick@whitelakelibrary.org
Amy Rosen Assistant Director Ext.2  arosen@whitelakelibrary.org
Kim Sharp Head of Circulation Ext.2 ksharp@whitelakelibrary.org
Maria Good Technology Librarian Ext.2 mgood@whitelakelibrary.org
Mary Ann Carr Children's Specialist Ext.3 carrma@whitelakelibrary.org
Leah Martin Kenney Children's Librarian Ext.3 lmartin@whitelakelibrary.org
Julie Saunders Teen & Children's Librarian Ext.3 jsaunders@whitelakelibrary.org
Denise Harris-Fiems
Erin Kinnee
Thom Mackie

Adult Reference Librarians

Ext.2
dharris@whitelakelibrary.org
ekinnee@whitelakelibrary.org
tmackie@whitelakelibrary.org

 

Contact Us