Employment Opportunity


Employment Application
 

Library Phone # is 248-698-4942
 
 
Service Desk Extension #'s
 
Circulation Services / Renewals/ Fines
 
Teen Services
 
 
 
 
Ext. 2
 
Ext. 3
               
 
 
Childrens Services
  Ext. 3  
      
 
Adult Services
 
 
Ext. 4
 
 

Librarians and Specialists
Library Phone: 248-698-4942
 
Denise Stefanick Director Ext.5  dstefanick@whitelakelibrary.org
Amy Rosen Assistant Director Ext.6  arosen@whitelakelibrary.org
Kim Sharp Head of Circulation Ext.101 ksharp@whitelakelibrary.org
Leah Martin Kenney Head of Youth & Teen Services Ext.117 lmartin@whitelakelibrary.org
Maria Good Technology Librarian Ext.113 mgood@whitelakelibrary.org
Mary Ann Carr Children's Specialist Ext.115 carrma@whitelakelibrary.org
       
Denise Harris-Fiems Outreach Librarian Ext.114 dharris@whitelakelibrary.org

Erin Kinnee
Thom Mackie

Adult Reference Librarians

Ext.4

ekinnee@whitelakelibrary.org
tmackie@whitelakelibrary.org

 

Contact Us